Cardinals!!!
WhooHoo!!! Our Cards made it once again! I for one am very excited to see the Redbirds in the post-season, no more excited than my sports crazed roomie Pat. He has been yelling at the TV for the last month or so, during the *cough* slump *cough* that the Cards entered for awhile. I am slightly apprehensive to view his reactions to the post season games, but it is actually kind of funny to watch him get all riled up over the games. I am looking forward to watching the games myself and cheering my team through to the Series...I am an optimist after all! Oh, and for those of you out there that happen to have acquired tickets to any of the games, give me a call...I would gladly be your friend for a night ;)

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home